On behalf of The Gateway Arts Foundation and it’s encouraging supporters of the arts, we would like to present our amazing The 2012 Winners!

The 2012 Gateway Arts Foundation Scholarship Awards

Isabelle Mei Lopez

Justin Remulla

Manami Sophie Shirahisa

Eddie Yervinyan

Gail Guerrero

Marcelino Red-Hawk Chavez

Philip Kleutgens

Jae Ahn-Benton

Christine Marie Sidell

With special guest host, Stephen Sorrentino

Debbie Nix

Gateway Arts Foundation / Helen Herne Literary Scholarship Committee Chair

Isaiah Hiram Urrabazo

2012 Gateway Arts Board Member