On behalf of The Gateway Arts Foundation and it’s encouraging supporters of the arts, we would like to present our amazing 2010 Scholarship Winners!

The 2010 Gateway Arts Foundation Scholarship Awards

Jillian Johnson

Anna-Marie Brim

Daniel Werth

Artem Alexanyan

Alex Prandecki

Lindsay Johnson

Jay Ahn-Benton

This year’s awards ceremony was held at the